Team Firmenkunden - Innendienst

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Betriebliche Vorsorge

Johannes Weber

Prok. Johannes Weber

Leiter


+43 316 8036-2534
johannes.weber@rlbstmk.at
Franziska Birker-Ettl

Franziska Birker-Ettl

Fachreferentin


+43 316 8036-2587
franziska.birker-ettl@rlbstmk.at
Katrin Harrer

Katrin Harrer

Fachreferentin


+43 316 8036-2532
katrin.harrer@rlbstmk.at
Daniela Nemecek

Daniela Nemecek

Fachreferentin


+43 316 8036-2538
daniela.nemecek@rlbstmk.at

Sachmaklerei Versicherung

Iris Meisenbichler

Iris Meisenbichler

Leiterin


+43 316 8036-2562
iris.meisenbichler@rlbstmk.at
Ana-Maria Colic

Ana-Maria Colic

Fachreferentin


+43 316 8036-2500
ana-maria.colic@rlbstmk.at
Randolf Rainer

Randolf Rainer

Fachreferent


+43 316 8036-2500
randolf.rainer@rlbstmk.at
Gerhard Winkler

Gerhard Winkler

Fachreferent


+43 316 8036-2500
gerhard.winkler@rlbstmk.at