Team Sachversicherung - Innendienst

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Iris Meisenbichler

Iris Meisenbichler

Leiterin


+43 316 8036-2562
iris.meisenbichler@rlbstmk.at
Bernd Murtinger

Bernd Murtinger

Provision


+43 316 8036-2579
bernd.murtinger@rlbstmk.at
Ana-Maria Colic

Ana-Maria Colic

Fachreferentin


+43 316 8036-2500
ana-maria.colic@rlbstmk.at
Gernot Kriegl

Gernot Kriegl

Fachreferent


+43 316 8036-2500
gernot.kriegl@rlbstmk.at
Thomas Ploder

Thomas Ploder

Fachreferent


+43 316 8036-2500
thomas.ploder@rlbstmk.at
Gerhard Winkler

Gerhard Winkler

Fachreferent


+43 316 8036-2500
gerhard.winkler@rlbstmk.at