Team Bausparen & Wohnbauförderung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ludwig Grobelscheg

Ludwig Grobelscheg

Leiter

 
+43 316 8036-2553
+43 664 3409177
ludwig.grobelscheg@rlbstmk.at
Petra Felber

Petra Felber

Fachreferentin Bausparen

 
+43 316 8036-2514
petra.felber@rlbstmk.at
Hildegard Kaiserfeld

Hildegard Kaiserfeld

Fachreferentin Bausparen

 
+43 316 8036-2512
hildegard.kaiserfeld@rlbstmk.at
Sandra Unger

Sandra Unger

Fachreferentin Bausparen

 
+43 316 8036-2518
sandra.unger@rlbstmk.at
Mag. Gabriele Oberer

Mag. Gabriele Oberer

Fachreferentin Wohnbauförderung

 
+43 316 8036-2554
gabriele.oberer@rlbstmk.at
Martina Schlegl

Martina Schlegl

Fachreferentin Wohnbauförderung

 
+43 316 8036-2552
martina.schlegl@rlbstmk.at