Team Privatkunden - Außendienst

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Personenversicherung
 

Thorsten Baumgartner

Thorsten Baumgartner

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531946
thorsten.baumgarnter@rlbstmk.at
Josef Engelbogen

Josef Engelbogen

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531864
josef.engelbogen@rlbstmk.at
Gerhard Hartinger

Gerhard Hartinger, Akad. Vkfm.

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531866
gerhard.hartinger@rlbstmk.at
Horst Mayer

Horst Mayer

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531868
horst.mayer@rlbstmk.at
Daniela Nemecek

Daniela Nemecek

Bankbetreuerin


+43 664 8550286
daniela.nemecek@rlbstmk.at
Franz Reiter

Franz Reiter

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531869
franz.reiter@rlbstmk.at
Werner Scheucher

Werner Scheucher

Bankbetreuer


+43 664 4531870
werner.scheucher@rlbstmk.at